lisacohns Online Now


  • Location:
  • I am looking for:
  • Zip Code:
  • Age:
  • Height:
    5 ft. 0 in.
  • Body:
  • Ethnicity:
  • Education:
    Associates Degree
  • Job:
    Self Employed
  • Has Kids:


I'm honest,kind,understanding,loving,compassionate,caring,God fearing,love life and hardworking, intelligent, Humorous,and romantic person who wishes to find a man for a serious relationship and marriage and make her must happiness man on earth I am a very soulful, sweet and loving person. I enjoy outdoor activities, music, dancing, theater, ballet and a romantic dinner have fun visiting beaches,watching movies,Sport club, Baseball, Hiking,walk, cinema, evenings with friends.

What I am looking for

I am looking for someone who believes that a true intimate partner looks out for the other and vice verse. While navigating life together, we are caring and concerned for each others well-being because we make each other so happy and we love each other very much.l want someone who would love me and love him back someone who willing to spend our rest of life together either good time or bad tome to shear our happiness and joy together.because there,s nothing in life to compare with having your partner with you laugh, smile to each other. l want to know if l,m the kind of man you are looking for?if yes then l want us to take our time to build a relationship with trust, honest, love, caring, understand, faithful, respect, if we both have this l believe that we would have everlasting which would lead us to death.l,m willing to make my partner most happiest man on earth and he also return it back to me.